2020-21 Committee

The Company of Players is run by a committee of ten people. For the year 2020-21 this committee is constituted of the members shown below.

Loretta Freeman Chairman
Peter Reiss Treasurer
Derek Palmer Secretary
Maddie Lee  
Ken Allford  
Helen Budd  
Laura Ilica  
Andy Lee  
Andy Paterson  
Chris Smith